Week 21: Moses’ Exciting Songs

Moses is back and he’s excited! So to share his excitement with all of you he’s decided to throw 15 tracks at you that get excite him and will hopefully excite you too. Get ready to jump, fist pump, and hyperventilate (remember folks, a paper bag) as DJ Moses takes you on this wild ride!

Next week all five DJs will be present for a special episode of Radio, look forward to it!


As always, click the jump for the track listing.

– Under the Stars of Destiny [Soul Calibur 2]

– L’s Theme [Death Note]

– Gerudo Valley [Legend of Zelda 25th Anniversary Symphony]

– Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari [Bakemonogatari]

– Rawk Hawk Battle [Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door]

– A Song of Storm and Fire [Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicles]

– Magia (Slow Version) [Madoka Magica]

– Senbonzakura [Marasy8]

– Draw the Emotional (Bad Apple) [meramipop (Touhou)]

– Imperial Code [Blazblue: Calamity Trigger]

– Skate Mix [Metal Gear Solid 2]

– Jiyuu no Tsubasa [Attack on Titan]

– Makka na Chikai [Busou Renkin]

– Sono Chi no Sadame [Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure]


Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Reddit0Share on TumblrShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Email this to someone