Week 20: Lucas’ Love Live Obsession Hour

When Lucas approached me this week asking if he could make week 20 consist entirely of songs from Love Live, I almost turned him down. Then I remembered “wait what am I saying, you’re the one doing this show this week just do what you want!” and everything was okay. So that’s what’s happening this week, Lucas is bringing you 14 of his favorite tracks from Love Live! Enjoy!


As always, click the jump for the track listing.

– Susume→Tomorrow [μ’s]

– Yuujou No Change (NOZOMI Mix) [μ’s]

– A-NO-NE-GA-N-BA-RE! (RIN Mix) [μ’s]

– START:DASH!! [μ’s]


– Listen to my heart!! [μ’s]

– Kaguya no Shiro de Odoritai (MAKI Mix) [μ’s]

– Wonderful Rush [μ’s]

– Mermaid festa vol.1 [μ’s]

– Mogyutto “love” de Sekkinchuu! (ELI Mix) [μ’s]

– after school NAVIGATORS [μ’s]

– Wonder zone [μ’s]

– Snow halation [μ’s]

– Mermaid festa vol.2 ~Passionate~ [μ’s]

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Reddit0Share on TumblrShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Email this to someone