Week 18: Ben’s Homecoming Setlist

Ben’s back and this time he’s ready to… rock? Iunno. The title of this week makes it sound like this is what Ben would play were he the DJ at a homecoming dance. That wasn’t really my intention but I still think it works pretty well. I mean come on, who doesn’t want to dance to all THIS? Sorry it’s late but things… are getting crazy. No worries.


As always, click the jump for the track listing.

– Matoya’s Cave [Final Fantasy]

– Finale Theme [BattleBlock Theater]

– Main Theme (Kazoo Version) [Super Smash Bros. for 3DS/WiiU]

– Credits Theme [Ecco the Dolphin: Defender of the Future]

– Boggis, Bunce, & Bean [Fantastic Mr. Fox]

– Main Theme [For a Few Dollars More]

– Chances Are [Johnny Mathis]

– C’est La Vie [Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon]

– BOYZONE [The Rubberbandits]

– Main Theme [Street Fighter III: Third Strike]

– The Boy’s Got Wings [Ys: Oath in Felghana]

– Shooting Star at Dawn [Gundam 0080: War in the Pocket]

– Virus Busting [Mega Man Battle Network 2]

– Mabel Girl [Gravity Falls]

– Sukiyaki [Kyu Sakamoto]

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Reddit0Share on TumblrShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Email this to someone